Latest Products http://www.viraniexporter.in Latest Products 17-06-29 en-us http://www.viraniexporter.in Cumin Seeds http://www.viraniexporter.in/cumin-seeds.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have high-tech in-house amenities available to make sure that the range of products we offer are kept safe till final delivery. Our team experts ensure that the warehouse is free from moisture, rainwater, sunlight, etc. Ranked amidst the established names, we deliver the truly appreciable products from Morbi(India). Fresh Brinjal http://www.viraniexporter.in/fresh-brinjal.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We own a well-structured warehouse where the entire lot is carefully stored before making the final dispatch. The unit helps in providing protection from moisture, dust, rain, sunlight and more. With the aid of diligent professionals and smart packaging system, we can easily render bulk and customized packaging requirements of the patrons. Also, we ensure that the packed lot has shock sustainability to circumvent loss during transit. Fresh Cauliflower http://www.viraniexporter.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the ever-evolving packaging requirements of the clients, we make certain that our professionals use only the finest packaging material to circumvent loss during transit. You can rest assured us for the safest and superfast deliveries of the product range that we carry out in the dedicated time frame. Fresh Red Onion http://www.viraniexporter.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are flexible in offering the product basket in the committed time span as we have advanced logistics facilities available. With substantial warehouse that is sprawling over large area, we have the capability to partner with management in performing the detail processes that require handling of the tasks such as sourcing, inspection, internal replenishment to picking positions, packing and shipping. Fresh Potato http://www.viraniexporter.in/fresh-potato.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our team of quality analysts strictly tests each product against varied quality parameters ensuring zero defects at buyer's end. Customers should stay rest assured with us for the payment procedures. They can pay us conveniently through wide-ranging payment mediums. Fresh Tomato http://www.viraniexporter.in/fresh-tomato.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our team members and quality auditors keep regular checks on the quality of products and thus, even the raw material used is tested under vigil supervision to ensure better quality products. Our entire range is made to go through to extreme quality control checks to make sure they adhere to standards of global management systems. White Salt http://www.viraniexporter.in/white-salt.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a well-organized and structured storage unit, we efficiently store the entire array of products in a secured manner. Furthermore, we ensure total security of the products. Superior grade, economical prices and unmatched standard distinguishes our Salt from others in the market. Sesame Seeds http://www.viraniexporter.in/sesame-seeds.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver flawless range of products, we keep stern check on the product development, storage, packaging and delivery. With the assistance of advanced machines, equipment and quality packing material, we pack the products in safe and rapid manner. In addition, we make sure that the entire lot is checked before dispatch.